Valve Details Left 4 Dead 2 PC Unlock Times

Tagged: Left 4 Dead 2, Gaming
Source: shacknews - Read the full article
Posted: 4 years 22 weeks ago

Hoping to ease the confusion about tonight's release of Left 4 Dead 2, Valve has updated the Left 4 Dead blog with a handy-dandy listing of worldwide Steam unlock times.

While those seeking the Xbox 360 edition will have to hit up a retailer--some are opening at local midnight for the occasion--those that have pre-ordered and pre-loaded the PC version via Steam will be able to play at:

  * Monday, November 16th, 9:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
  * Monday, November 16th, 10:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
  * Monday, November 16th, 11:00 PM Central Standard Time
  * Tuesday, November 17th, 12:00 AM (midnight) Eastern Standard Time
  * Tuesday, November 17th, 5:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time
  * Tuesday, November 17th, 8:00 AM Moscow Time
  * Tuesday, November 17th, 2:00 PM Japan Standard Time

 

Comments

Tiv
Tiv's picture
Offline
Joined: 08/12/2009
Posts: 3584

Anyone buying this game? :)

I sleep fine at night knowing we are banning people who deserve it.  Tivon
Don't test my skills, I was trained by myself! Check out my Gaming Videos!

Synchronous
Offline
Joined: 08/17/2009
Posts: 1

I am xD